Radiation Oncology-Biology Integration Network (ROBIN) Centers (U54 Clinical Trial Required)
This is a forecasted opportunity — a pre-announcement that isn’t open for applications yet. Dates and details may change before it posts.
This is a forecasted NIH opportunity (Radiation Oncology-Biology Integration Network / ROBIN Centers, U54 cooperative agreement) where clinical trials are required. U54 center awards are large, mul…
- Deadline
- Not specified
- Posted
- Jun 2, 2026
- Award amount
- Amount not specified
In plain English
This is a forecasted NIH opportunity (Radiation Oncology-Biology Integration Network / ROBIN Centers, U54 cooperative agreement) where clinical trials are required. U54 center awards are large, multi-component grants that typically go to research institutions. The full announcement is not yet posted, so eligibility, amounts, and deadlines are unavailable; monitor for the formal NOFO.
AI-generated summary to help you decide quickly — verify the official eligibility rules before applying.
Let AI draft your application
Your first draft is free: a narrative and budget outline tailored to this grant, emailed to you. Drafts are written in a nightly batch, so it arrives by email later — not instantly on this page.
Application Kit — $49 one-time
Winner intelligence + a first-draft narrative grounded in applications that actually won. One payment, no subscription.
Get the Application Kit →Related grants
Other open grants from National Institutes of Health — soonest deadline first.
Sustained Support for Informatics Technologies for Cancer Research and Management (U24 Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health · $50K–$600K · Due in 2 days
Advanced Development of Informatics Technologies for Cancer Research and Management (U24 Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health · $50K–$600K · Due in 2 days
NCCIH Natural Product Early Phase Clinical Trial Award (R33 Clinical Trial Required)
National Institutes of Health · Up to $1.1M · Due in 27 days
NIDA Mentored Clinical Scientist Development Program Award in Substance Use and Substance Use Disorder Research (K12 Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health · Up to $750K · Due in 27 days
Diabetes Research Centers (P30 Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health · Up to $1M · Due Jan 27, 2027
Community Engagement Evaluation and Data Coordination (CEED) Hub to Advance Data and Practice Transformation for Optimizing Oral Health for All (U01, Clinical Trial Not Allowed)
National Institutes of Health · Amount varies · Due in 2 days
Also listed under National Institutes of Health.
Source: public records via Grants.gov. UseGrants is an independent aggregator, not affiliated with any funding agency. Always confirm details on the official listing before applying.